[10 Free Kindle Books] The Last Apprentice Series by Joseph Delany

June 20, 2011 · 8 comments

in Free Kindle Books

The Last Apprentice: Revenge of the WitchThe Last Apprentice: Revenge of the Witch is the first book in the The Last Apprentice Series by Joseph Delaney, and there are 10 books in this series available this evening – FREE!

These are all pre-orders and may be pricing mistakes so the offers may not last long.

Here are the books that are available (Series information was retrieved from Goodreads.com but is not available for all books listed):

The Last Apprentice Series by Joseph Delany:

These Kindle books are a Pre-Order. To nab these free books, simply click the “Pre-order with” 1-Click button on the product page, and the book will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on it’s release date (free). If you wait until the official release date, the book will most likely be at full-price.

You may be asked by Amazon for a method of payment - this is normal for Pre-Orders. Just be sure the product page says “Kindle Price: $0.00” when you click “Pre-order with 1-Click” and you will not be charged. If of course you are charged at any time, you have up to 7 days to get a refund by calling Kindle Customer Support. The number in the US is: 1-866-321-8851.

*  *  *

Browse: Free Kindle Books | Kindle Books Under $1Free & Bargain UK

Are you receiving the Pixel of Ink daily email? To receive the latest news in Free & Bargain Kindle Books every afternoon, direct to your inbox – Subscribe today!

Prices are subject to change without notice. For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary.



Previous post:

Next post: