Hot Deals

A Cowboy

A Cowboy’s Christmas Promise by Maggie McGinnis In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic—perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe—a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl’s jaded heart. Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city’s pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She’s single […]

Against the Cage: A Worth the Fight Novel

Against the Cage: A Worth the Fight Novel by Sidney Halston “Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching, and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!”—New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo For Chrissy Martin, returning to her Florida hometown always seems to bring bad luck. The day starts with a […]


Ryan’s Love (Sawyer Brothers Book 1) by C.A. Harms One of the hardest things I have ever had to do was bury my wife. The second hardest thing would be watching my twelve-year-old daughter fall to her knees as they lowered her mother into the ground to rest. A heart-wrenching vision that will forever be […]