Limited Time Offers

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and Tana French, this lyrical, twisty psychological thriller follows an aspiring journalist as she uncovers dark truths in a seaswept Southern town—aided by a mysterious outcast and pursued by a ruthless killer.

Cookbooks, Humor, Contemporary Fiction, Horror, Nonfiction, Romance, Thriller, Biographies & Memoirs, Mystery… today’s featured books have a little something for everyone!

Like what you see? Got friends who like to read? Use Facebook to SHARE Pixel of Ink and share the joy!

To everyone who knows them, best friends Miel and Sam are as strange as they are inseparable. Roses grow out of Miel’s wrist, and rumors say that she spilled out of a water tower when she was five. Sam is known for the moons he paints and hangs in the trees and for how little anyone knows about his life before he and his mother moved to town…