Limited Time Offers

Five women bond over pizza and cupcakes, a hit man must be stopped, a lethal virus has fallen into the wrong hands and the Ya-Yas. Did we mention the Ya-Yas?

Today’s featured kindle book deals have a little something for everyone, no matter what you like to read!

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Elin Hilderbrand – Two young girls pledged to be best friends forever. Separated by circumstance and hurt, they are reunited years later as they struggle to put their differences aside for the sake of a special little girl…

Running monkeys, Brownie Pudding Cake recipes, marriage & murder. Today’s featured kindle book deals have a little something for everyone, no matter what you like to read!

Kick off your weekend with a little light reading, or something that makes your heart race. It’s up to you!