Book of the Day

The unforgettable true story of two married journalists on an island-hopping run for their lives. Follow their journey across the Pacific after the Fall of Manila during World War II and witness a saga of love, adventure, and danger…

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Elin Hilderbrand – Two young girls pledged to be best friends forever. Separated by circumstance and hurt, they are reunited years later as they struggle to put their differences aside for the sake of a special little girl…

In trendy Silicon Valley, Priya has everything she needs – a loving husband, a career, and a home – but the one thing she wants most is the child she’s unable to have…

Together, two women discover the best and the worst that India’s rising surrogacy industry has to offer, bridging continents and cultures…