Historical Fiction

Henna House

Henna House by Anita Diamant In the tradition of Anita Diamant’s The Red Tent, Henna House is the enthralling story of a woman, her family, their community, and the rituals that bind them. Nomi Eve’s vivid saga begins in Yemen in 1920, when Adela Damari’s parents desperately seek a future husband for their young daughter. […]

The Inner Circle

For even more of the best eBook deals, be sure to check Pixel of Ink every day! For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary. The Inner Circle by Kevin George Still free? Click Here to find out! 1908… Siberia… A tiny comet rips through Earth’s atmosphere and explodes above the Tunguska region […]

The Starry Child

Take a peek at these Freebies & Deals for your Kindle tonight! For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary. The Starry Child by Lynn Hanna Still free? Click Here to find out! The Starry Child is a spell-binding, unforgettable story of a star-crossed love that survives through the ages, a tale as […]