Thriller

Parallel Visions

For even more of the best eBook deals, be sure to check Pixel of Ink every day! For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary. Parallel Visions by Cheryl Rainfield Still free? Click Here to find out! Kate sees psychic visions of the future and the past – but only when she’s having [...]

Someone You Know

Someone You Know by Brian McGilloway From the author of New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost, this unforgettable and moving thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane. Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As [...]

Living Successfully with Screwed-Up People

For even more of the best eBook deals, be sure to check Pixel of Ink every day! For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary. Living Successfully with Screwed-Up People by Elizabeth B. Brown Still free? Click Here to find out! Unfortunately, the world is full of screwed-up people. But the good news, [...]