True Crime

Busted: A Tale of Corruption and Betrayal in the City of Brotherly Love

Busted: A Tale of Corruption and Betrayal in the City of Brotherly Love by Wendy Ruderman, Barbara Laker In the vein of Erin Brockovich and The Departed comes Busted, the shocking true story of the biggest police corruption scandal in Philadelphia history, a tale of drugs, power, and abuse involving a rogue narcotics squad, a [...]

The Watcher (Bigler County Romantic Thriller)

Take a peek at tonight’s great reads and snag your favorites while they last! For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary. The Watcher by Jo Robertson Still free? Click Here to find out! Forensic psychiatrist Kate Myers believes the killer of two teenage girls in Bigler County, California, is the same man [...]

Dont

Take a peek at these great reads and grab your favorites while they last! For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary. Dont’ Look Away by Leslie A. Kelly Still free? Click Here to find out! Veronica Sloan, a strong, determined D.C. detective, faces the case of her life when a murder is [...]